HDR Sunday – Bat Nha Monastry (Tu Vien Bat Nha)


I can’t believe it’s been a week since I last posted here!
I passed by a monastery when I was in Bao Loc and took the opportunity to enter to find some photo opportunities. The nuns were very kind to let me wander around the front court.
This picture in the garden was one of the few pictures I shot. I didn’t explore too many as my taxi was waiting for me.

Categories: HDR Sunday, Vietnam | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

