People Monday – Young Gymnast


201110 Malaysia, originally uploaded by anthonli.

taken on 1st october 2011 @ 180mm | f/2.8 | 1/160 sec | ISO 800

I’m back after a long hiatus. I was travelling to Malaysia past weekend and was busy shifting to my new apartment. But before I get into the habit of not posting…
In Malaysia, I chanced upon a competition for young gymnast. I managed to get a picture of one of the participants warming up at the side.

Categories: People Monday | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

