Cam-phone Tuesday – Waiting at my door


Waiting at my door, originally uploaded by anthonli.

I just got myself a second hand Samsung Galaxy I. So far it’s a love-hate relationship, but it’s a good camera.
I’m using the Android app, Picplz. Thanks to recommendation by Geekbeat’s Cali Lewis.
This is a photo taken by the app this morning at my front door. There’s actually another at the foot of the door trying to join this, but I took this to give a better context: the latch to my door is also shown.

Categories: Cam-Phone Tuesday, Vietnam | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

