CamPhone Tuesday – One Degree 15


 

One Degree 15, originally uploaded by anthonli.

Another seeming hiatus. The past 2 weeks were extremely busy time for myself. Unfortunately, this means that I’d been taking less pictures and blogging less.

A random shot of my glass on the hotel coaster while waiting for meeting to commence. Taken with MoreLomo app on my iPhone 3GS
One Degree 15 is a luxury hotel situated in Sentosa Cove. I was there 2 weeks back for a company conference.
Here, I was fascinated by how the lights and shadows fall across each other and couldn’t resist taking a picture.

Categories: Cam-Phone Tuesday | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

