CamPhone Tuesday – Alexandra Arch


Alexandra Arch, originally uploaded by anthonli.

It’s been quite a while since I posted. This picture explains why.

I went back to Singapore on a business trip, after that was a weekend in Nha Trang for the Miss Earth Pageant. It was a busy time with little assess to the internet (during my free time). Nonetheless, it doesn’t stop me from taking pictures.

I took this with my iPhone 3GS, using ProHDR app to capture the brightly lit clouds. That day was cloudy with heavy threat of rain. Still, the sky would have been overblown had I used the ordinary camera.

Categories: Cam-Phone Tuesday, Scenery | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

