People Monday – Hot Day


Hot Day.jpg

Hot Day.jpg, originally uploaded by anthonli.

Lately, it’s been roasting in Vietnam, as this vegetable seller in District 5 market can attest.

This is one of the few nice shots landed during my weekend walkabout in Saigon district 5. During the walk, I predominantly shoot from the waist, partly to prevent people noticing me shooting them but mainly to give a different point of view.

For my friends wondering why such a long drought of post, it’s because I’ve only just set up internet assess in my new home. Sorry for the long wait.

Categories: People Monday, Themes | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

